You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Your opinion matters to me! Wish-box time! (500 followers milestone!)

in #steem7 years ago

Howdee :) My goals on SteemIt will require more time. If you have any tips in your toolbox on how to be more productive per day, that would be greatly appreciated. I've read books, gone to seminars, and watched videos on boosting productivity, but I need a refresher. Every time I move, my routines change . . . time to get back on track.

Sort:  

I love this idea! Awesome one. What specifically about productivity do you want to improve? Are you talking about just maybe in general that you are not feeling accomplished enough in your day?

Suggestions on how to structure my day would be helpful. Little things like turning off distractions, when to work on the bigger tasks I need to get done, how to organize the work so there is a 'flow' to it, even tricks to keeping email replies down (ex: not ending my emails with 'let me know if you have any questions'). . . Stuff like that. I feel more in "control" and inspired to jump into my day when I have a plan.

Awesome. I understand exactly what you mean now :) Thanks for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56