You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM DOLLAR Will Fall To $1 USD : Here’s Why

in #steem6 years ago

I am one of them people who does not understand it at all. I am just here for writing, and sharing photos and maybe get a dollar out of it :-) But I came in at Octobre and it went ever so slow, from december my money started growing overnight, which is for a no understander unbelievable! :-) I was ever so quick with changing all sbd I had on the steemit market. And when you did that, you ended up with even more money. Now that is changed, I do not want to change my sbd to steem, I get less back. But as I understand right I better still would do that? To get the sbd steemed into air and to make more steem? (Sorry for asking silly questions...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82