Life isn't about how many likes you get on social media

in #steem7 years ago

Life isn't about how many friends or likes you get on Instagram and other social media.
You need to step into the real world and realise how fake social media is , it's for all the people who fantasie about having a good life , social media is nothing except a spying tool for the government !IMG_8967.PNG

Sort:  

I think for a lot of people it gives them a sense of self worth and acceptance that they don't seem to be getting in their normal life, bit sad really

It is sad I hate how the world is evolving over this social media I see young girls posting pictures of them selfs half naked just for likes it doesn't mean anything , but my opinion won't help the world change I guess .

Social media can be a good tool for connecting with like-minded individuals. It gets dangerous when you use it as a means to forego real human interactions or compare yourself with others.

I agree I see a lot of jealous people on social media .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51