Beach Twilight - Amazing 4K Drone Video of Ocean City Maryland

in #steem7 years ago

Hello Steemit! This video is footage I shot one beautiful summer evening this summer (late July 2017) in Ocean City Maryland from the beach side of The Plaza hotel. This is only the third drone video I've ever done. All the footage I filmed and edited myself. If interested you can find details and links to the different equipment and software below. I'm really happy with this video and I'm really enjoying the art of filming and editing my own videos and I definitely plan on making many more in the future. Hope you enjoy.

Video Filmed on a DJI Phantom 3 Standard 4K Drone
https://goo.gl/ycZ7tL

Video Edited on Dell XPS 15 Laptop
https://goo.gl/mydRXQ

Edited on Adobe Premier Elements 15
https://goo.gl/pG5aD2

If you enjoy the video please like and subscribe!

Find me on Steemit
https://steemit.com/@jamesfredericks

Tips:
Bitcoin: 1DeGLF6fybGQiQjx686dUPrp2VBYFqeMrc
Ethereum: 0x8662957eb094Ddb23dC0F0DCfB8Fdb051B56876F
Litecoin: LaTVVaLo1fWxqwqcBf2KhZzsKhzrjTWcGk
paypal.me/JamesFredericks

Sort:  

It looks good for your 3rd drone video! Try to use some different camera movements. This video helped me and explains it:

Thank You! I will definitely watch this as I'm loving learning more on both the filming and editing side. If you check out my first two drone videos I posted I think you can definitely see some improvements but there is a lot to learn! Just enjoying the journey! Now I need another cool spot to film.

Yeah it's learning by doing with drones!

Sometimes I wish I was a drone like look at the view man :D it's so nice!
just imagine looking at the sunset from way up high, to die for!

You can become a drone! Just put on a VR headset connect it to your drone and use the litchi app or another VR drone app on your phone or tablet. Your view becomes what the drone sees! I've done this with the Samsung galaxy VR headset and its really fun and beautiful views for sure!

:O damn That's cool im def gonna try that someday ^^

Pretty awesome man. Nice footage. Love flying my drone

Nice drone video , nobody give you tips . Everyone here for mony. But i think you deserve better. thanks

I just love all of the drone footage that is coming out everywhere. It gives us a new perspective on this beautiful planet that we live on. So grateful to be alive. Thanks for sharing your video!

I also love drones and their footage! It's just amazing :D

Agreed completely!! Gives us a completely new way of looking at this world. I love it.

nice post, nice video, like it

Beautiful! Thanks for sharing!

i like your video. plz Upvote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37