You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much of Each Cryptocurrency Do I Invest in? | How Do I Choose?

in #steem7 years ago

Love the balance, I need to diversify as I'm only in ETH BTS VEN adn BCH right now. Probably going to get out of BCH and lower my BTS to pick up some OMG and NAV and possibly steem, though I kind of missed the bus there as of today. THanks for your insights

Sort:  

You're more diversified than most crypto investors, so keep up the good work! I think STEEM is just getting started, but may see a correction in the near future because of the abnormal run-up. As soon as it comes down below $4, I'll be taking a much larger stake in it. SMTs will change the whole content game on the entire internet, imo. OMG and NAV are also great! Thanks for continuing to support me @jakeybrown, I appreciate it so so much!

Absolutely, you're one of my favorite bloggers on here, I always enjoy your articles, especially book club. I'll keep an eye on steem price, luckily we can always build it right here just using the site :D

PS. I gotta get my vote power back up, voting's tough when you're a minnow!

Thank you so much for your kind words and support throughout my posts! The book club articles are honestly my favorite posts to write, I often get side-tracked by other things that catch my attention. These little side-tracks are also enjoyable, but I feel more of an itch to write about books tbh. I know how tough it can be to vote/post as a minnow! Just keep up the good work and positivity that you're already bringing to Steemit as a whole and to my posts as well and your SP will build over time! Thanks again for always participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65