who is cheetah and why he is following us in steemit????

in #steem6 years ago

Hello steemitians,
index.jpg
Cheetah is a bot in steemit and he works for the company itself and this bot reads and scans the article of each and every post and says whether he is has written the content is copied from somewhere else or not.

He is very trained and programmed bot that he can say that this article is copied or not within 10 minutes or less than 10 minutes.

To get more upvotes and followers and comment you have not to copy the content and just safely want to put positive content of yourself so this bot cannot identify you.
noCopy.jpg

Sort:  

thanks sir for your valuable feedback

Very interesting article, well explanation. Looking for more fact from you.

i will try my best to give more info dear

Yes sir you are true that cheetah find that we had done copy or not

Yes sir you are true
That cheetah find that we had
Done copy or not

                 - dhiraj3218


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

yes you are absoutly right

you upvoted me i upvoted you , please follow me and upvote my post ....

so sure i will be doing the same

ya I first time so sock for cheetah.....copy right not a good start!

yes but i was a victim for this and now i am not doing this

Yes but i was a
Victim for this and now i
Am not doing this

                 - jaineel


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks bro for the information which is important for all steemit users.

yes sure sir thank you very much

It's not ‘He’ , It would be ‘She’ ;)
thanks @jaineel for sharing about @cheetah :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49