♥ Story: The love of the rickshaw ♥

in #steem6 years ago

Run the rickshaw. Got married
One day before today. One is like me
I brought the poor girl to wife.
,
The world of lack of decoration is very nice
He took me. I can see that the wife loves me very much.
When I returned home with rickshaw, and for me
I give water to the water
Of course, I give it.
There is no current in the house, sit down and fan
The wind
With two fans on the hot night, changing the fan
Let the winds tell the story of the future.
To make a story, when did that fall asleep
I could not understand
,
Rickshaws, big boys would take their wives.
Together they used to make many stories.
The day they got married, I heard that they got married
That day they did not have the ceremony, the party did not
Do not know. I do not know all this.
When I listened to my wife, I wanted one
Buy sarees. I love boy so much
But I can not. Desire family, day and day
So I bought a soil bank
Make money for two
Did i
,
There is a lack of seeing today in the world
Year hogel
This morning
Before leaving the rickshaw, when the wife is in the kitchen
When the clandestine kept hidden, without telling the wife
I saw the bank and broke it out there
About 480 taka.
Before leaving the house I told my wife,
Today it will be late to return home.
Wife will snatch his head, say goodbye.
Giggle with rickshaw
The market racks for seven days in the evening
Went there
For a wife to buy a sari.
I will give a wife tonight.
,
I saw many saris, I liked
But I can not say for the price.
Finally, I told the shopkeeper,

  • What is the price of this clothes?
  • 1500 taka
    I have only 480 rupees. So back
    Aslam Get out of the market
    480 out of the shopkeepers sitting outside
    We bought a sari and went home.
    Occasionally, if these stores are not there
    If you had lived, how much trouble could have been for us like poor people.
    I went home in a mood.
    After a long time, give something to the wife
    I think the book is filled with happiness repeatedly.
    ,
    I'm sleeping at night pretending to sleep.
    Twelve market
    I'm waiting to close my eyes.
    I was floating in the imagination world, after giving my wife
    What will the wife say? How happy?
    __
    It's been around twelve times. Calling the boy
    Raised up
    In the hands of the wife
    By throwing the sari
    I said, wife is our wedding anniversary today
    At the time you came to my house in this house.
    This little bit for me from you
    Gifts.
    The wife sits in the chest, and the water flows through the eyes
    He is
    Then he got up and left the trunk and left the sariata
    Gives.
    Then get out of it
    Do it.
    I try to peek and try to see
    Do not get
    The wife closed the trunk and in my hand
    I gave a lungee. I was surprised that I Because
    Where did you get the money? I asked,
  • Where did you get the ticket?
  • A few days ago a month ago
    By doing the rice separates rice from the rice
    I used to save them
    I sold the next house to Buddhist. So money
    I'm buying lunches
    I went to sleep
    Give in the morning
    I can not say anything. Just Lungita
    Inverted
    Was watching
    Then I said, listening to the big boys or the wedding day
    Cut the cake on.
    Wife says, do we have so much money?
  • There is a turnover in the house.
  • Come on.
  • Bring them back with mustard oil. Together
    A cranberry
    And bring an onion.
  • Well, let's get up.
    Tin gap and window lunar light
    The two are sitting beside the window,
    We are celebrating our first marriage anniversary
    __
    Live with small gifts and endless love
    Let us live, like every human life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33