You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem salary?

in #steem6 years ago

I can tell that you are maybe thinking of ways on how to bring the steemit platform or crypto idea to the public which is good. We are here to bring in more people until mass adoption hopefully. For me, the salary part may not work but instead of salary why not give the employees an incentive in the form of steem? Just my thought.

A better use case I can think of would work for teachers. I saw this on Youtube actually. One teacher uploads his lessons online then his students watch to learn. Teacher gets views and perhaps earn in the long run. I think that can work with steemit too.

Sort:  

I feel that Steem has become my 2nd home and as we all here want it to succeed.

You're right about teaching on Steem. I talked about it many times during my classes in my former school.

It would require a big shift in thinking, though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28