You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I think EOS will overtake steem?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Steem is good but the rewarding system can not satisfy everybody. The profit is obviously not proportional to the quality of article. I notice that the number of bots are increasing, the self voting are increasing too.The current rule encourage people to do that. I hope other platforms can improve it.

Sort:  

Hey @jademont
Thanks for visiting my blog, yeah steem got some great features and we have a window to improve things before any other platform could start taking the advantage of negligence, tech come and go if they are not updating themselves and they are headed towards losing everything. I don't want steem blockchain to face something like that because it is fulfiling dreams of many people, many creative people have found the way to represent their creativity and earn. I hope things go well in future.
btw I loved the way you upvoted yourself 100% after commenting "self-voting are increasing too". Haha...
Thank you for caring about commenting on minnow's post, you made me so happy :)
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40