Sort:  

Dear @ jadams2k18, I had not noticed that the link contained spaces, that is why it did not take you to any post, I already corrected it and updated it, thanks for the correction.

What I will do is to base on the tendency of the comment, since that means that it is the most relevant comment for me and for those who have read it, that is why that person will earn a percentage for his comment of great value, that's what I can think of but if you want you can give us an idea to do another way.

Thanks again!

I really don't know any other way...

...

Maybe if you use steem-bounty and at the end of the seventh day, you upvote the coments you liked the most? But it is complicated...

I think yours is a great way

Hi dear @jadams2k18, thanks by you review.

I was hear about Steem-Bounty but i don't know how that really work.

Thanks Again, ¡See you soon!

What I understand about Steem-Bounty is that you allocate an amount of STEEM which will then be distributed to all the people whose comments you've upvoted for. You have to send the STEEM amount to the Steem-Bounty account (@steem-bounty) and in the memo, you put your post link. At the end of the 7 days, they will distribute that amount among the ones you upvoted.

That's the way I've done it.

Ok, we will try it, thanks 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48