You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned scott is back....and this is the BS he is upto

in #steem4 years ago

Hello, @itstime. I came here because of my friend @cryto.piotr

I love this platform for many reasons, both personal and financial. I have been disappointed by the abandonment of Steemit by its users, however, I am still working and looking forward to it. I must say the truth that at the beginning I did not know who Ned Scott was but after looking up for him on the internet I realized that he is co-founder and CEO of this beautiful platform.

The lack of interest on the platform gives a bad impression. Perhaps new users, who see how low the price of STEEM is and the fact that many of its users have abandoned it, might think that it is a dying platform since its CEO and co-founder does not continue to report on it. However, it is his personal twitter account and therefore he can do what he wants on it or am I wrong?

Maybe he's preparing a big surprise, I really don't know. Time will tell.

Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

However, it is his personal twitter account and therefore he can do what he wants on it or am I wrong?

He isn't active here either...just a drain on STEEM economy..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39