You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Years on STEEM

in #steem4 years ago

Hi! I got here thanks to my friend @crypto.piotr, but I think we've crossed paths before if I recall.

I'm also celebrating two years at Steemit. And these two years have delighted me very much. Maybe I hate the hard forks that have been created, but it doesn't take away my love for Steemit or the steem blockchain.

Btw, You should write down those projects so you don't forget.

How about the value of STEEM for this year. Will it go up?

I know that many people have abandoned this platform since its value dropped below $1. But I'm still loyal to continue to post and enjoy what people create on this platform.

It's been two years!

Thanks for sharing :)

Ps. I've been working together with my friend @crypto.piotr and few other guys on non-profit community project build on steem blockchain. It's called @project.hope

Please allow me to share with you link to our latest article, where we're explaining our economy and our goals. Your feedback and comment would be greatly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87