You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little Something About SBD

in #steem7 years ago

I agree. The euphoria is a bit concerning. I appreciate this article from @eonwarped because it better explains how this works. Although I must admit I'm still confused. But I wonder if the Witnesses are doing something that is contrary to the whitepaper or are people making money and hence loosing site of checks and balances. Poloniex has halted sbd and steem and in their message state that perhaps the issue needs to be addressed on steem's end of developers. I hope that Witnesses are maintaining some integrity because the future is bright for us all if we don't let the powerful few get too greedy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52