Introducing Steemit to Nigerian Fish Farmers - Community enagement and Farm Tutorials Video Tips

in #steem6 years ago


At the SSAT seminar organised by @fatherfaith I (@jacobite) had the opportunity to tell the farmers about blockchain technology and encouraging them to explore this great innovation.

I will also be traveling from Abuja to Lagos State to train some group of people on ICT and I will be using the opportunity to introduce them to Blockchain technology too.

Will post videos of how it went after the program but until then check out this video of how I spoke about steemit in the simplest words for a total noob to understand.

I talked about Steemit related platforms like @dtube and @steepshot, also I talked about steemit communities like @wafrica, @artzone and @steemchurch.

I you have any of your materials like slides or videos that you think will help aid me in educating people about steemit, please feel free to share.
I will surely credit you as the owner of the material.

My discord user ID is jacobite#1316


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very cool stuff. I like fish!
Some of my best friends are FISH!

Hahahaha thanks @surfyogi.

Yea, we are all fishes on steemit.

Great job there... I love the way you are making use of every opportunity that comes your way. Keep spreading the good news of this amazing platform steemit.

Lovely piece @jacobite you have been chosen by @kofpato as the winner of todays curation, do check @wafrica for more info

Thanks guys, I am very grateful.

@jacobite, inspiring us from day 1. When you're in Lagos, do well to let us know. Kudos bro

Sure bro I will do just that.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

wonderful your post i like it your all post

You ar bast i like it 👍👍💘

All good loknig.. and good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79