Dead Fish

in #steem4 years ago

s-l500.jpg
EXTINCT


DEAD FISH

I wonder how many deadfish there will be on Steem before the year is finished? I know I was guilty of being one myself before all of this nonsense but now.......? I've been powering down the last couple of weeks and buying Hive. I don't know if this is the smart thing to do but the communities and people I enjoy most are active there. I guess you could say that I am using Steem as a fossil fuel for my Hive account.

Jackofcrows

Anyways, this is likely to be my last post here? If anyone is still here and reading, Thanks!

Thanks again for your time and attention!

@jackofcrows


image.png
Steem Monsters


Doge.png
D7N81UFsYRahNxvEr9G8fbQSnSBfEm9vzy



etherbeg.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94