how i earned more than 700 Steem Dollars

in #steem8 years ago

Hello Steemians, how are you today, please read my story and earn Steem Dollars on Steem, as I got... 

First of all my intro in a nut shell, I am just 13 year old, and just having 6 years of academic study in my local school, 

my pocket money is just Rs.50 (Pakistani rupees) which is equal to just 0.50 USD. 


Now I am telling you my story... 


One of my relative told me about Steemit on 13th of August, 2016, actually it was a thin guideline, and I followed that, 

and I created account at Steemit same day (August 13, 2016), and I started to post wonderful paintings, as soon as I was 

posting paintings I got up votes on steemit, they encouraged me to post more and more paintings, because Steemians was 

loving my work, and they were giving me votes. After two days I was shocked after having seen my earning (250 Steem 

Dollars) on Steemit.


As I said earlier that I am student of class six, and just 13 year old, and my pocket money is only Rs. 50 (Pakistani 

Rupees) which is equal to 0.50 US dollar, as every Steemian knows that one Steem dollar is also equal to one US dollar, 

which 250 Steem dollars was a big amount for me, I withdraw 64.400 Steem dollars and went for shopping with my elder 

brother.

When my family members hear this news by my elder brother, all of them was very very happy, and excited, I was shocked 

that who told them about my success... 


Not only my family members but other relatives suddenly became my fans and they wanted to know how I earned dollars on 

Steemit, because other relatives were trying too to earn some dollars on Steemit but they didn't get success..... 


Regards Jack Mamo


Sort:  

Great job Jack and congratulations. You are doing wonderful and keep it up. Never get distracted and don't look back!!!

thanks you federicofragola for encouragement.

Congratulations @jackmamo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43