You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚠️Yes! Complete Guide on Steemit 4.0

in #steem7 years ago

Great support for all of us. Thank you. I've been on Steem for a year and not really taking it too seriously until recently. Clearly, it's becoming more established and with greater participation.

I am wondering why Renewable Energy isn't "a thing" here on Steemit. I started a company to develop projects to bring Green Hydrogen to the forefront.

My webpage https:// www.securesupplyusa.com If there's an interest. I've began to curate as to how we can take back Big Energy with Green Hydrogen.

Please follow me and I'll do the same. We can all become freed with Steemit Alternative ways to make money and embrace Renewable Energy!

We need to help each other LEARN and DO... Thanks for the great information!

Thank you

Sort:  

I have been interested in the Hydrogen Economy ever since reading 'The Pheonix. Project' a few years back. I will be following you with great interest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76