You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is The Future of Financial Communication

in #steem6 years ago

Definitely right.

I made my first withdrawal of just 5sbd 2 days ago which in Nigerian currency is about 11,000# and just after that my mother called to ask if I needed some money and I responded that's her shouldn't worry. I had found a way to deliver myself to an extent at least.

Steemit is gonna save a lot of persons from taking the downward path to financial stagnation and help a lot of persons understand and develop their mindsets as well as sharpen their inter/intra-personal skills, teach them ultimately about technology and other life lessons and help them abide by it.

Steemit is leading and we with it but how to keep up with the trend is what a lot of persons find difficulties in. Some just get discouraged when they feel they're not getting the desired commendations or upvoted on their posts especially when they've put their best into it and they end up quitting (I felt same with my two recent posts) but they should know that Rome wasn't built in a day as such they should search for methods to improve and also learn from the bosses just like you specified.

Thanks for your write up. It's good

Sort:  

Exellent comment, go ahead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45