You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

in #steem6 years ago

After the operation on my tongue on the 13th of September 2018, it was really hurting, even my friends thought that i can't talk any more. Due i feel pains when ever am talking and I find it difficult to talk, i was a man of short words. I was passing through a lot of pains, I prayed to God Almighty and I asked Him to heal me totally. I was watching Emmanuel tv on the Sunday service and I sang along with the choir during praise and worship, immediately I got healed. It was like a dream that i have to confirm it with one of the songs i like so much. Song by Muno titled "Never Regret"
Check out the video


I was only checking if i still have a good voice.
PLEASE DO I HAVE A GOOD VOICE ?
I'm also writing on a new song and it's a rap song.......... I will drop the title of the song when I'm done writing. Thanks for watching..... I LOVE YOU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72