I sell my pussy for steem

in #steem7 years ago

1489019844805.jpg I have been selling myself in the streets of steem about half a year and it has been rough jorney for me. At the start i couldnt whore likes at all and the money wasnt much but i gradually became better at marketing my pussy. Time has moved forward and im now living in rehab center after i got beaten up by steem admin. Im not sure will i ever get back on my feets or will i need to stop whoring.

Sort:  

WTF did i just read this has to be troll?

Congratulations @iveyse17! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31