Pensamientos hacia steem./Thoughts towards steem.

in #steem4 years ago

1857703_S.jpg

Pixabay

Steem la plataforma que me vio nacer, el primer hogar, recuerdo lo difícil que fue al principio pero la perseverancia hizo que avanzará en este mar donde habitan grandes delfines y ballenas majestuosas.

Steem the platform that saw me born, the first home, I remember how difficult it was at first but perseverance made it advance in this sea where large dolphins and majestic whales live.

@steem sin duda fue, es y será la plataforma a la que le guardo mucho cariño, aunque últimamente no he escrito nada ya que siento puede ser en vano, esto por la bifurcación que ocurrió, quien sabe y por ahí estoy equivocada.

@steem undoubtedly was, is and will be the platform to which I am very fond, although lately I have not written anything since I feel it may be in vain, this because of the fork that occurred, who knows and that's why I'm wrong.

Espero estén todos bien comunidad steemiana y que su cuarentena esté siendo tranquila

I hope you are all well Steemian community and that your quarantine is being calm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14