Is this really a platform to be? Threat of being flagged for very silly reasons

in #steem7 years ago

IMG_20180319_221522_505.JPG
Hi everyone, its been a while I was here, I've been taken some time off to attend to my personal life. Well I hope I havent missed a lot here lately.

For starters I have been having replies from @steemitcleaners to link my account to my personal Instagram handle which I don't feel I'm obligated to, with the threats of being flagged(whatever that means). I'm sure Its supposed to be a free choice and not a mandatory one.

And yes I'm not going to Link my account to Instagram anytime soon simply because I'm being coerced...I would love to do it at my own time..

So my question is..is this really a platform to be on?
They talk about freedom,but aren't they just like every other social media..only time will tell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75