Sort:  

I noticed that too i thought i was the only one lol

I as well, every time I try to submit content it is either too young of a post or too old of a post. There is no in between.

Sketchy stuff! A lot of these bots you see are just there to build their own personal account.

I've learned to not send it unless your willing to no see the money again!

Super disappointing, I was just following a video by @jerrybanfield. Ha, no hate though Jerry, still love you. Maybe upvote us and help recoup those costs ;).

Calling on you too @jerrybanfield haha. Totally missed the streemian train I guess.

Literally the exact same thing happened to me, so dumb.

Hopefully a new system will come up.. maybe we bind together to create our own.

I'd change your password if I were you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52