You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame Week #25 (with @curie sponsorship)

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks for having me in. However, I was surprised not to find me in the list. After re-reading the rules I suppose I got something wrong. I thought it was about my own (undelegated) Steem Power - which in my case just exceeded 300 SP. :)
According to Steemitboard I'm still a Redfish with my amount of Vests.
Would you like to have me in the next higher level instead?

Best regards!

Sort:  

are you serious, you are in 8th position, you did amazing for the first week on the league. Keep it up, you are more than half way there :-)

I'm obviously blind then.
Thanks. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45