Steemit is growing right now and got 12M visitors in June

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

june  steem it.png

As you can see our community now is growing and we got around 12 million hits per month. Its not unique visitors but still very solid number. This statistic is for June and i used similarweb extension .

Now lets look into sources of traffic.steem it 2.png

We got solid 36% of search engine traffic ( people who come from google,bing,yahoo) , 13% come from social networks (Facebook 42.06%,Twitter 21.86%,Youtube 18.59%,Reddit 15.91% Linkedin 0.58%) , 14% from links of another sites (Bitcointalk.org,Steem.io,Wykop.pl,Steemit.chat,Coinmarketcap.com and 600 other sites) 1.5% from mails ( gmail,yahoo,mail,aol) and 34.93% ( who direct write seemit.com or who have bookmarked this site)

Its good to see so big search engine % traffic, because more and more people will find this site from google and be more interested in steem. I hope this trend will continue and our community will grow everyday!

Sort:  

Awesome post and very informative. I'm working on my first post, do you mind ifi use your stats and link back to your page. Great work thank you

ye you can take, but dont forget to link to me :)

of course, I'll link you up in the article, thanks :)

Congratulations @investwarrior! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey I just posted my first article and have you linked up. If you like it please upvote or resteem....Thank you for your work

Please give me some vote.. 😊
I dont know how to upgrade my skill.
@investwarrior i need your full help.

first of all don't beg for upvotes any more thats rules number 1 and dont write in other articles please upvote me and follow:) second: provide quality content for people so they will naturally follow you and upvote, its long road and you need to work hard on it .

Yes sir.. I did wrong way..
Thanks you very much sir.. I am appreciated
Thanks again for your advise

I'll try to do like your instructions sir
.

Wish me luck sir @investwarrior

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72