1000th Follower -$10.00 or 100% Proceeds Giveaway(whichever greater)- Upvote, Comment, Resteem for 3 FREE chances to enter. My gift back to you. Adventures, Food, Travel, Investing Blogs to ContinuesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Thanks Steemit for all your overwhelming support. We expect to hit my 1000th follower this week. As a result I will be giving away 100% of the payout of this post to one of my followers. I will contribute whatever necessary to ensure the minimum prize is $10.

To enter to lottery:

  1. Upvote this post and follow me - will enter you into the raffle with one ticket
  2. Leave comment that you would like to enter and get another raffle ticket. Two raffle tickets.
  3. Resteem and triple your free raffle tickets. Three free raffle tickets.

Raffle will take place as soon as the 1000th follower occurs.
Payout will happen when Steem rewards are issued, but I will announce the winner chosen at random once the 1000th follower has followed.

What to expect from future posting from @investlimestone and @vsoutdoorsnaps :

  1. Adventures from all around the United States! I'm an avid hiker, skier, river rat, spelunker, explorer, and traveler. My wife, @vsoutdoorsnaps, and I have visited 7 National Parks this year and will have another 3 before our annual pass expires. We got married in Hawaii, engaged while diving the Florida Keys, and always looking for a great chance to document our adventures with my wife's camera. We have a trip to Yosemite National Park, Sequoia National Park, Big Sur, CA, and Napa Valley planned for SeptemberWe have a beach trip planned to Savannah and Charleston, SC planned for August.
  1. Investing advice - I am invested heavily in rental property, I enjoy sharing all my projects and numbers on my blog. If I can help one other investor with pitfalls to avoid or what to look for in an investment property, I would love to help. I have owned dozens of rental units and currently hold a strong portfolio all around the Chattanooga area. I've had experience in vacation rentals, property renovations, landlord/tenate law, zoning issues, and multifamily complexes.

  2. Food blog - If I have a good review of food I love sharing the presentation and experiences of either restaurants or homemade recipes. Look forward to weekly how to or where to eat with reviews of each dish.

  3. Photography - I have a personal photographer, @vsoutdoorsnaps, photograph my entire life. She is the best and most talented woman I've ever met. I have lots of pictures, but none compare to the quality she can capture in portraits, lifestyles, landscapes, waterfalls, and vistas. I love my wife, Victoria. She also does private portrait sessions for weddings, children, senior shoots, and holidays. Her passion is waterfalls and overlooks. She sells her photography at the Chattanooga Market as a local vendor with shots of the Tennessee area specifically.

  4. Cryptocurrency - I love learning about all the different crypto projects. I'm currently invested in many of the Ethereum based assets like BAT, Golem, Bancor, Aragon, and Wings DAO. I love to share information and try to predict the market moves. We all have loved Ethereum go up 500%+ in the past few weeks, but believe the wave of the blockchain revolution is only beginning. I'm a large holder of STEEM, Siacoin, Stratis, I love to share any news and updates about latest crypto opportunities

Hope to contribute lots more great content to Steemit. We will be giving a tutorial on making Steem T-shirts with a Cricut vinyl cutting machine later next week.

Thanks for everything followers, I wouldn't be motivated without your support.

1000-followers-and-giveaway.jpg

Here is a photo of us in the Florida Keys last month
19113628_735072433732_3809305524588735971_n.jpg
Here is a photo of us in Zion National Park about to go up Angel's Landing last fall
14650487_692813451072_3494633647935461565_n.jpg

Thanks again followers. Giveaway will be announced soon.

Sort:  

Followed, Upvoted, Resteemed and I would like to enter and get another raffle ticket. (3 tickets)

You got it. 3 tickets for you! Thanks

Upvoted

Entered twice. resteem for 3rds. Thanks!

Resteem now

Perfect. Thirds for you too

Awesome give back to the community! Follower, up voted and resteemed!

3 raffle tickets for you grizzman. Thanks

scopin out 2k followers like:

If the total reward doesn't reach $10.00. I'll contribute myself to make up the difference. 30 minutes and 5 participants. Only 1 resteem. Good luck everyone. Fair drawing to happen this week

I will also upvote all participants on their last post to encourage everyone to start posting. Quality content only please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44