You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing but good news for cryptos, if you look long term!

in #steem7 years ago

Loved your metaphor of the harvest. That is how I look at these times we are experiencing as well. As long as you have done your research on a cryptocurrency and are convinced it will have a strong future, then buying after big drops in the price should not be scary! I also agree we are very lucky to be involved in a brand new financial market as well, because of all the knowledge new investors can gain from seeing a market go from its humble beginnings to a full, mature market (no where near mature yet in my opinion).

I followed your blog and hope you continue to write these interesting posts for me and others to read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51