How Can Crypto Grow Exponentially? I'm Doing Steem Giveaways!💰

in #steem7 years ago (edited)


I’m doing a Steem Giveaway on videos 10 Steem will go to your Steem wallet. Sign up at https://Steemit.com if you haven’t. Leave a great comment on YouTube then also leave your steemit name/handle and you could be a winner. You must be subscribed on YouTube and following @investing on Steemit/DTube.
In this video I discuss an important aspect of why bitcoin has been able to make exponential gains over and over.
SPREAD the WORD about DTUBE!!

Happy Investing C# HODLCREW
http://connorkenny.com
https://youtube.com/c/ConnorKenny
https://www.facebook.com/ConnorKennyInvesting/
https://twitter.com/ConnorLKenny


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Jajajajajaja so funny the first part of video, it's a similar situation when i talk with some friends.

Sub at YouTube and comment with Steemit name to win.

Thanks my friend i'm gonna subscribe and left a comment in your youtube. Regards

Lol I couldn't help but laugh at the introduction. "I sold ripple at 20 cents and it skyrocketed to 3.50, must be SCAM". Gosh this is golden...

Sub at YouTube and comment with Steemit name to win.

Yeah, just dropped a comment. I have been subbed to you for quite a while now!

Hi, I will subscribe on youtube and i will leave great comment, I hope if i Could the winner hhh

Thank you so much.

Incredible man! You make things looks so easy

Sub at YouTube and comment with Steemit name to win.

Seems most people are trying to get rich quick with Crypto. BTC hit an ATH and now people think everything will do it. These are the people killing the market.
@HSQTECH

Sub at YouTube and comment with Steemit name to win.

Cool contest! Should get your post some traction and net you some good rep on the platform. You're the one who opened my eyes to Steem back in the summertime when I was first getting into all this. Sadly I dumped the bag I was holding before it took off to the level we're seeing today. I wonder if your contest is in any way responsible for the huge Steem pump this morning....

Sub at YouTube and comment with Steemit name to win. Lmao yeah I doubt it was me haha. It’s dtube

Looking forward to seeing how this pans out. We (the folks in the community) should probably do more stuff like this to get people posting/commenting on the platforms. I personally can't wait until d.tube figures out how to do live-streaming.

DTube is going to make Steem rocket if it can keep up to the growth. Sub at YouTube and comment with Steemit name to win.

Really greet video my dear friend.
Thanks for sharing.

Sub at YouTube and comment with Steemit name to win.

Very useful informational video and thanks for sharing.

Sub at YouTube and comment with Steemit name to win.

Thanks for sharing this video......

Sub at YouTube and comment with Steemit name to win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31