YOU MISS 100% OF THE SHOTS YOU DON'T TAKE!!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

YOU MISS 100% OF THE SHOTS YOU DON'T TAKE!!

Sort:  

So true, we can't gain anything if we don't make an effort.

The 7 day rule prevents people from abusing delegating of steem to an account, upvoting themselves to max out the rewards dropping power to 0%, then transferring to another account where that SP would reset to 100% and doing it again in a circle. So it will always have to be 7 days.

Thank you bro for the explanation, makes perfect sense now!

Yep - for every "honest" person on steemit, there are those who are "not so much" so they need those safeguards in place. :-)

So true!

Hey, long time no see 😁

I wish you good luck and good profit!

you have my 100% vote.. I really wonder what you will do next week, what's the strategy, how you deal with it, keeping your own curation on the right level... but for sure we all need to make sure we keep @inventor16 on the right track.. thx bro

And if it ain't what you're looking for you can always re-delegate your SP ^^

yes. i really missed it.

I just recently delegated majority of my steem power on minnowbooster. I am fairly new to steemit and I am still learning how everything is connected back to the website. I would really appreciate it if you would make a post showing how to undelegate your SP from minnowbooster.

i too keep loving experimenting things :D

@inventor16 - Oh Sir, you undelegated 50K from minnowbooster. Sir, that' huge. But if you undelegate 50% of it to testing I think it's much better Sir. Love what you did & nice you decided to share your experience Sir <3

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49