Sort:  

How about a 1UP?

1up2.gif
@jerrybanfield bringing back memories !

Hey that is what I already said. No problem tho. Love your content btw

@jerrybanfield is live on youtube :)

What about Upmoon?

I would go with FP (full power) since it's called 'steem power' and you give the most you can?

3598486.jpg

FB Vote not bad, but that also sounds like facebook ha.

Full up sounds cool to me!

1UP ? :P

Hey @inventor16
How about MP (MaxPower)?
Or 1MP ?

@mittalpatel Creating a new verb here, I just MP'ed you.

Ha ha... That's so nice. Verb MP'ed you sounds so cool!!!

I MP'ed you, ahah.

It would be cool if the 100 emoji could be used

I agree it would be cool to show that in the after you click on the list of likes it could show it after the name.

Good idea. Maybe we can forward it to the devs :)

@inventor16 I feel no post deserve lesser power. Because it's all his 100% efforts what he can do. That may look for others like it doesn't worth a penny. But for the user who created the post is everything to him.

A gratitude to him with full vote encourages him to develop more, bring more quality and valuable content to community. That's his motivation. In this process his own skills will also develop. You are indirectly helping him to grow his skills.

A full power vote to a user worth lot more than what he got with in SBD.

And my word is FS (FULL STEEM)

@chandu91 Another verb, I just FS'ed you. I kinda like MP better.

Hmmmm., MP is also nice

Thats what I was thinking. Full Steem.

"I'm all in, baby." or "This is my... BOOMSTICK"!

Cheers! <3 New follower here, @inventor16. Love the post!!

@abn

Lmao

Resteemed. Much love.

@abn thank you brother!

Thank you, Upvoted and resteemed

@cardinalkpatrick Thank you!

Fullthrottle - FT

Sounds super awesome to my ears

Agreed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41