Sort:  

I’m thinking of teaming up with some people and creating an SMT token on the steem blockchain that is similar to FB... hmmm 😀

Stackbook.com hahaha,

It's really awesome if you listen to the Steem Inc panel the block chain has a lot of awesome features just waiting for sites like busy and others to take advantage of while they focus on scaling and other important foundation issues.

The reset button for resetting the passwords is a great idea! And we do need push button delegations and app permissions with an easy way to cancel them! Good points! Thank you. Resteemed.

I'm reading this post busy.org lol Those are very good suggestions! This whole definately needs to be simplified. Electroneum just created a lot of buzz just by claiming that it's easy to use and that's what attracted people to it. It would help if steemit.com had a section for verified and approved apps to use as "alternatives to steemit". I would suggest busy and esteem to be listed there. Also, a section for niche apps like @utopian.

Agreed. The issue is that Steemit will be the hub for everything, because it's the only place you can view your keys and reset your password. Maybe somehow on Steemconnect they can create an app that will allow you to view your keys, and create accounts on other platforms, so you don't have to go to steemit at all.

Yeah, steemconnect sounds like a good place to see what apps you signed up for already and any keys you have.

Good writing and loving to your blog.

Yes, You are well saying. Steemit need to change the interface. In my last post I forgot to add busy tag in my post and I didn't got upvote after that I was thinking that why I am not getting the upvote of busy. After that when I checked I got that I forgot to add the busy tag. This post is so good as well as good lesson for rectifying.

I agree 100% but they have improved a lot, a quit 2 months ago because i hated the interface. Things now look a little pleasing. Thanks for postings

There is a need to change some of it i hope the team will do it !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73