Sort:  

I'm interested and want to try. Thanks.

Jihaa, let the fun begin :-) Good decission.

I was curious to know why your vote had gone down so much.

(I didn't check your wallet page though, I'm not nosey!)

Did you delegate while you were travelling? That sounds like a great idea if you're not planning on using your steem for a while I guess.

Correct, I delegated while traveling. The payouts have been going down, so it's not worth it unless you're not active on Steem at all.

Cool! Sucks that the ROI has gone down though.

I joined Steem Voter too so will see how it goes. :-)

EDIT: Steem Follower.

Thanks for the advice @investor16. Have a good night!!!

Hmmm, that's interesting about minnowbooster. Steemfollower looks fairly interesting @inventor16. Looking forward to seeing how it turns out. I'll sign up using your link to support. Cheers!

Hey man, you've been quite for a while, hope all is well :)

Yeah, been doing a decent amount of writing lately. Up to chapter 11 so far. I was following a lot of your travel videos. Absolutely sensational! Now I'm reading up on this Steemfollower. Thanks for keeping us all in the loop. Your info is always a benefit to the community. Glad to hear from you!

irs good news to join steem follower so can met up closely.

I dont have a clue about what you are saying lol...

Yes haha, a lot of Steemspeak, but don't worry you'll get it after a while :)

that seems awesome full power coming up :)

nice post @inventor16, well i 100% supports you i log in by using your link but not quite understands it that how it works or how we can use it for exchange upvotes, can you explain it's working to me briefly, thanks for sharing

I can do a video on it in a couple weeks, I need some time to test it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42