Sort:  

I think, for a mass adoption, Steemit needs to be much more easy to use : create an account in 2 clicks, reduce the long memo to short memo name like password, easy interface for mobile and/or a real app, create a gateway between fiat and steem directly within steemit and the app etc
=)

I support this idea. This will give all other apps more credebility for people not coming from steemit.

I could be wrong, but from what I saw/heard at steemfest anything you do on steemit.com can be done on other sites and then some. It's a matter of the site creator coding it into there website interface.

If that's true that's great. Then we just need to wait for hardfork 20 so it doesn't cost money to create accounts, and wait additional time for coding to happen on dtube and busy.org.

But that's not really true because we give only posting key to busy.org so no way to view all keys and do transfers etc .

I think those are awesome ideas!

You are so right and I support this idea. I also think your idea will come into reality soon. At the moment, the devs are still working on a lot of things.

That's a wonderful suggestion they should implement it soon enough

I like the idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80