Sort:  

Thx @inventor16 I will follow this for sure... I hope it will moon in 2 months... promise me to have a stop in AMsterdam when you travel to europe and we drink a beer first...

HAHA, that would be some good times.

Amsterdam is not like the rest of Holland...;-)

I wish you to get profit from that coins.

You do a spectacular job with your publications. you are the ones who work the most in your publications. congratulations and thank you for sharing your knowledge day by day!!!

You're welcome! Btw, I'm learning spanish every day!!

Felicitaciones, si te interesa yo escribo temas sobre todo lo relacionado a la maternidad. Que tengas un excelente día @investor16!!!

Haha I exect it to drop and then spike like most other ICOs.

Wouldn't be surprised , a lot of people who bought into the ICO are looking to get out and trade other coins.

BosCoin on its way to one dollar.
1.gif
I like to cheer coins up.

good post friends, and interesting information.

I sure follow this! And I also think it will go up sky high. Thanks for this post

good to know thanks

well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29