Sort:  

You Know me @inventor16, people need to leave emotions at the door and be smart. Great Post!

Upvoted Maxed and Resteemed of course to 2,400++ Steemians

@stackin Maxupvoted, thank you for the continued support bro!

Did you like my 😱 panic and scared face? 😂🤣

@stackin you need to move to Hollywood, and create a movie 🤑

Hollywood doesn't like asian actors... you don't see them around, look what they did to bruce lee hahahaha

@inventor16 Awesome update post! Yes he does need to make a movie already in Hollywood for real! 🤑

Good raise at flop, now check/raise at turn and move allin at river ;)

I personally plan to buy more steem and also add more SP... :)

@stackin hahaha that pic tho!

hahah i can relate.

That's a great mindset man!

Upvoted and resteemed to my 850+ followers!

@jwolf How's it going bro!? Thank you for the resteem and continued support. Max upvoted!

Hey bro, I am on the way to my parents village! And don't have so much battery! Hope your day is going great. I really agree with you man. This is the perfect time for more!

Thank you so much!

Thank you for the information
Resteemed 1,4k followers

@tinashe thank you for the support, maxupvoted!

Thank you for the support.I believe its all about helping out each other.

Enjoy

followed

All your thoughts are very good and I hope there will be much more for small players in coming days.

@inventor16, what you're saying makes total sense to me... I'm in this for the long haul (5-7 years), as well; I just don't have it in me to worry about these short-term swings. The possible Bitcoin hardfork/split at the beginning of August is an open-ended perhaps worth a bit of worry... but the overall idea of cryptos remains solid... and I really like Steemit's chances of bringing Steem into the top-5 alt coins somewhere along the way.

Upvoted and resteemed to 1100+ followers.

@denmarkguy thank you for the support, Maxupvoted! I agree, I see steem making it into the top 5 eventually, it'll take time. Right now the market cap seems to be controlled by day traders, but once more companies and individuals buy it, it'll go up quick and stay there.

@inventor16, thanks! I'm a big supporter of the various initiatives (steemgigs, steemshop, etc) that are working towards creating an actual economy based on Steem. If this platform can help generate economic reasons why the Steem token should exist... that'll place us ahead of SO many other alt coins that have little more than "an idea" to offer. When you're an investor... which of those options sound better?

@denmarkguy I agree that it would be nice to be able to buy real life items with Steem or even SBD, without needing to exchange it into USD first.

Buy and hold!! Buy and hold!!!
Definitely great advice :)
Upvoted and resteemed to 1800+

@cheeto.blue thank you for the support! Maxupvoted

Awesome!! Thanks @inventor16 :)

upvoted and resteemed, i have 4500+ followers!

@brothermic thank you for the support, maxupvoted!

Full 100% Upvote and resteemed to my 1230 Followers :-)

@lichblick thank you for the support again brother! Maxupvoted!

You are very welcome :-) Thank you very much @inventor16 :-)

There is nothing better than cheap STEEMs dude :)

@hasoon thanks for the upvote :)

Full 100% upvoted and resteemed to our followers :-)

@welovesteemit thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86