You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $2000 posts? Hypocrisy, Hypocrisy everywhere…@haejin @berniesanders

in #steem7 years ago

You forgot to mention that Bernie was using his own funds to pump his posts in the trending page using those paid bots. That, when you include the capital and the curation rewards made by others in your calculation it would cut a great portion of the payout he's receiving from those posts.

Not to mention that chartology guy is backed by only one person, only one person is responsible for his post to go to the trending page. Those minnow up-votes are nothing of value without that mystery whale. Something fishy right there.

I have to admit that Bernie can be offensive at times and I don't necessarily have to align with him all the time. However, in this particular case I am completely stand behind his noble cause.

The chartology guy is either the same person or in collaboration with a whale or group of whales to manipulate the Steem price by draining the reward pool to benefit their greedy motivation.

I'd rather have a community filled with chaos than a peaceful but deteriorating.

Sort:  

His cause cannot be noble unless he intends on deferring the rewards back to the pool. Also he posted the exact same "bitch" three times in a row and failed to bring any new information to the table.. If I made $500 per post and reposted the same post 3 times would that be spam? or rewards rape? I'm just trying to figure it out.. Each passing day he reminds me more of David Koresh, or James Warren Jones.. Put down the Kool-Aid.. step back.... https://www.huffingtonpost.com/adst/the-jonestown-massacre_b_8592338.html

Initially you stated in your article that you are trying to weigh in the issue as it is without siding anybody else. I don't think so. That is just your way of delivering your message to sound appealing somehow. I know.

As I said, Bernie is sacrificing his own money in order to bring awareness to the community because he has a major stake on this platform but there's no counter measure alliance received from his fellow investors. They seem to see no evil, hear no evil.

How could he return the money from the rewards when he's using his own funds to make this apparent hijack available for public scrutiny?

Also, Bernie doesn't usually post that much unless he really wanted to expose something. He is acting like a community vigilante since according to him, the rest of the whales are not doing shit.

Check my blog bro, I go after both equally and simply point out the facts as I see them.

Also again playing devils advocate, if I were getting $11,000 USD for a few real easy 5 minute posts, I wouldn't mind putting up 3k to upvote them and keep the price going up.. I'm just reinvesting what I have already profited on and increasing my ROI. Thats not noble self sacrifice for the greater good, thats advertising budget to increase profit margin.

Also again, I am not arguing.. But please do, explain.. What is the difference between the 3 posts all bitching about @haejin? Could we not of covered it in 1? Was one high paying post at the top of the trending page not enough? Would it be considered spam for another user to post the exact same thing three times for a high payout without adding any new information or insight to the topic..

Also how and this is what I really want to know, does cursing out @rancholexo do any good? How does that benefit the community? Do you think that is going to dissuade him from doing what he is doing?

Again, I am pointing out facts.. I am not emotionally tied to either and could care less if they both died in a car fire tomorrow. I'm pointing out hypocrisy and anti social aggressive behavior that is not typically productive when trying to accomplish goals

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45