You selling Steem and want to keep in house?

in #steem6 years ago


Then drop me a comment and let's get the ball rolling.

I am looking to initially acquire around 100 Steem. I will transact via paypal or if you are in the UK: by bank deposit.

Please resteem or share with anyone you think who might be interest.

Thank you,

@intrepidsurfer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Buy low and sell high my friend. Do you think the price is going to keep dropping? Or are we at the bottom of the curve right now getting ready to go back up? Stay warm my friend and don't fall into that water behind you. Ciao amigo

Yeap that is the idea. Though I have no idea on future price action, but I know that this is super cheap compared to it's highs.


I did same year back it was work ... just you have to be patient, here's definitely someone who wants to do this. If someone not text back 3 days... make new post.
And Hi from Estonia :)

And if you can then you can also look this ... it can also help :)
https://anycoindirect.eu/en
You just need open small pages not wallet and you can start buy or sell :)
The smallest is 10 euros where you can start to sell or buy.


Yes, I will make a weekly post about trying to purchase Steem. I will check out the website in a little bit. Thank you for the information :)

You are welcome :)

Also looking to buy and avoid third party/transaction fee costs. But, I might have to go through the usual route.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you will get someone soon who will give you 100 sp

#snapcomment

I thought someone would jump on selling some Steem too. I tried this last week. Good luck. 🙏

This is wave we wont wanna missed. Wave of low price and get more steem and start delegating, and earn more while on it. Keep writing and keep posting. When its rises, sell it off and get back what you invested.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey, I used a site to earn 13 steem last month. A small help to fund your contests. I filed out a survey now n then on bus and let mt computer run their videos
https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-steem/?r=261816

Congratulations @intrepidsurfer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1000 replies. Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

It is smart to support P2P exchange. I can recomand you use Revolut banking app (instant transactions anytime, in different curencies) without fee.. Also good is https://bisq.network/, but very low volume for steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48