You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'To Infinity and Beyond', meets 'a Line in the Sand'.

in #steem7 years ago

I'm fortunate enough to have never had to power down, but I understand why some people do and that's totally up to them. I agree with you wholeheartedly that the price will go above $10 this year, I think even higher. Selling now, like you say, will be a massive loss in opportunity costs. Which is why I am accumulating as much as I can right now!

I still am working on replying to our last convo, btw. Thinking of making it a post now because it's going to be sooooooo long. Maybe get a few more minds in the mix for some more perspective too :)

Sort:  

Oh, absolutely make it a post! I'm sure many people would have interesting insight and points of view on the matter. I also think a lot of people on here are going to enjoy reading a post from you about that topic.

That's the plan, just gotta find the time to sit down and make it happen. Easier said than done, especially as of late.

I can imagine... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49