You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another way to be in contact with Steemit?

in #steem5 years ago

Dear my friends, sorry but i have bad news from @themarkymark, look at this chat:

@intellihandling:
Dear @themarkymark, i just made a post promoting your service social.usesteem, but it seems doesn't work now, something went wrong with it?
@themarkymark:
I just took it down, it wasn't being used much and it was more of an experiment. The volume was extremely low, even though around 100 users signed up, there were only about 5 interactions a week. Not enough to justify it.


What i can say now? Sorry for this post, i do not want make any trouble to my friends...:(((

Sort:  

Ouch! To bad. I was about complaining not been able to access the website but decided to check through the comments if someone had complaint and then I stumbled on your comment.

Too bad I didn't get a chance to have an experience with the application.

Thank you for creating this awareness! ❤💯

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51