You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM "Shilling" Contest - 150 STEEM in prizes (results)

in #steem6 years ago

I love what you're doing Tim. Promoting steem is something we don't just do and then put it back on the shelf.

It has to be an ongoing thing... repetition wins the race to success.

Glad you're setting a great example. :)

Sort:  

I wish every whale will be like him

Well said, I agree! As a newer user I'm learning more each day and want to be able to promote Steemit more as I grow my account. Progress feels slow sometimes, yet slow and steady can be a winning pace :) My first goal is to reach 100 SP so my vote will be able to contribute more. I have my post rewards set to "power up 100%" rather than the "50/50" payout to hopefully meet that goal faster.

WOW! I love ur idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81