You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOW you can buy STEEM with Visa or Mastercard credit/debit card

in #steem8 years ago

I've heard about a lot of debit Mastercards and Visas that can be tied to Bitcoin. I'm confused on which ones are the best ones.. I hope someone does a review on the various solutions and picks out the top 2 or 3...

Sort:  

Video : Send STEEM or SBD from your steemit account to this visa debit card (USA only)

Wait, USA only? Seems hardly fair. VISA is suppose to be a worldwide card where everyone can participate.

Well done Craig!

You can use a wirex card for anywhere outside the USA.

https://www.e-coin.io/?ref=d157c1cf7b44441abc6cabe64134773f

Use that link to get 25% off your physical Mastercard. The virtual card is free.

I just learned about a new one that can be loaded directly with Steem called uquid. I resteemed an article about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35