STEEM DAILY CRYPTO TRADING UPDATES #03

in #steem6 years ago



 Steem markets rates today 


  Steem interest over time last 7days 

                        Blue=steem - Red=steemit 


 Here was steem chart of yesterday 


   Here was current chart of steem 


                                                       CREDIT 

                                 coinmarketcap ! google trends 

                                             @cryptopassion 


  Follow @intelligentlover For More Cryptocurrency Trading  Updates 

Sort:  

Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Hi @intelligentlover
Excellent article. I subscribed to your blog. I will follow your news.
I will be grateful if you subscribe to my blog @user2627
Good luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58979.17
ETH 3236.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33