How to make up to 20% with SBD in 10 mins. Try it while window is open.

in #steem7 years ago

Yesterday I tried to send SBD to Poloniex. But it did not accept it at a time.
So I tried other exchanges.
I sent it to Bittrex.
While trying to buy some BitCoins I found that prices is way different on them.

Difference in Prices was HUGE - almost 20 %

bittrex-big.jpgpoloniex-big.jpg

Little bit closer =]

bittrex-small.jpgpoloniex-small.jpg

So, how you can see it is a big difference in the price !
So if you have SBD on Poloniex you can exchange it on any thing and send it to Bittrex (I changed on BitCoin ! Gooood I was wrong. Steel can't get it transferred !!! What a fool =] )
Then on Brittex you can sell it for SBD !
I think you will receive about 20% gain.
I steel did not finish that. You probably better use ETH !!!

Good Luck to Everyone !!!
Thank you for reading...

Please live a comment what do you think, or maybe you going to do it faster then my BitCoins will get to my wallet ...
=]

Sort:  

Thank you for reading !
=]

Nice. I wish I had SBD to try this out.

You will find it next time. Just keep looking !
=]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18