You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Age Of Abundance Is As Much Psychological As Financial

in #steem6 years ago

Great information and I am grateful for the abundance I see all around me and this made me create a post this morning which I explained the things am grateful for in this month of May.

there are over 740K STEEM tokens going to be issued in the next 6 days. This amount, roughly, will remain constant until the next change in the inflation rate.

A good news but how is the distribution done, is it a percentage of our payout from post or a random payout to those who post or depending on the amount your post gets? I need some clarification if you have to clearify me on it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44