You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My trading grace

in #steem7 years ago

The ups and downs at the start can be heart stopping, you mind does start to run away with the many possibilities as to why its never going to recover, oh why didn't I sell last night etc, and then you open it a hour later and its back to where is was before the heart attack started.

The biggest fall and only time I have dwelled on it for longer than a minute was pre Christmas when our portfolio tripled only to loose a substantial amount on the 24th and its still yet to recover completely.

I do know that I am not a trader so even through it did cross my mind I am still glad that I held and didn't start trying to play the market as we are confident that there will be plenty more winners in 2018. We are in it for the long haul and are super excited to see how far it can take us.

Sort:  

These are only early day and the dips that come and go all have a long term trend of upwards. the market is so small at the moment but has a massive amount of money to flow in over the next few years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69