You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here is 38k steem power up for lease.

in #steem6 years ago

I am relatively new to all this having joined just 6 months ago. I wish someone could explain all this in plain English without resorting to ANY geek speak. I make a living by writing and my English skills are good, I cannot believe that I am the only person to get completely lost by all this. By the way @dang007, thanks for your support.

Sort:  

We might have a meetup for you guy that are living in saigon. Derek might have a meetup for you guy too, i dont know when, in saigon.

That would be awesome @dang007. I really appreciate your support. This is a bit of a minefield for guys like me with no background in crypto. Half the posts I read and almost in a foreign language. I am just a guy that loves Vietnam, loves Southeast Asia and loves writing. I scratch a living out here writing. The chance that this might become something of a long term pension is of great interest to me. In the meantime I am just writing and posting everyday. I am fast approaching a reputation of 60, which was my goal for the end of this year. Once again thank you for all your help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70