You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In defense of Steem property/assets

in #steem4 years ago

He didn't ask me if I want to migrate to Tron and swap my funds to Tron based tokens. Yet, it was clear that was their intention.

ME NEITHER!

The thing is, I genuinely believe that Justin Sun didn't know what he bought. I think he thought that he just bought another company that he now has total control over. And the fact that Justin Suns representative asked from the witnesses if they could have at least five "seats" or something in the top 20 witnesses group. He does not realize that that is not up for the witnesses to decide. Not entirely and not in the end when the "order" has restored as we have been hearing so many times. That is for the community to decide who are the top 20. But I think he just doesn't know. Or if I'm wrong and he does know, then this is just a hostile takeover and he wants us to be one of his trophies in his CV.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50