Sort:  

I know how to turn my Steem into Steem power I do it all the time as I'm a 100 percent power up saver ! Just don't know the other stuff SD to SP 😉👍thanks for replying much appreciated !

Apologies, misunderstood...

You can do it right now (if youre happy with the price,) by clicking the 3 bars next to your profile picture at top right. Go down to "Currency Market." Basically just enter your desired offer on the BUY side. You can see the quantities of STEEM available at the moment on the SELL side, for given prices... Lots of options, but the process itself is quick once you decide...

Oh ! Ok that's cool ! I didn't know about that way to check the currency market ! This reply is also very helpful to others reading the comments ! Thanks a bunch for the great info ! I will check it before deciding ! I would hate to buy now , and then see it drop by alot tomorrow ! ✌👍😆

My pleasure, I hope it works out in your favour!

Me too ! I will reply back or wait ! ? Not sure lol ! But it will be done soon! Keep an eye on my wallet haha! I might even do 120.00 instead of 100.00 ! If it drops enough , that will leave me 20.00 in case I want to send some or need it on steemit for something ! Thanks again !😉✌👍😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68