Debating whether to hold Steam Power, mostly altcoins, or mostly Steem Power!

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

As I read more on the successful stories on Steem, it is obvious that the more Steem Power one has, the more influence.

But what about investment?

I am interested in hearing about your personal experience with holding your mix of altcoins and Steem investments.

Are  you successful so far in Steemit, with no personal investment?

Or did you go "all in" and cash out your alts. to great success?

I am very curious because my experience so far trading altcoins has been mixed, and if I can get more investment success in Steemit, perhaps I could move my investments over.

What would be really helpful is your mix of AltCoins to Steam... 50/50, 60/40, 0/100%

Please comment below. Thanks!

@inkbit ... a new steemer!

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 6.2 and reading ease of 75%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55