You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi friends long time no see I am sure that you are all experiencing tough times exacerbated by this coronavirus I know I am

in #steem4 years ago

Hi Dimimp!

It's good to know that you're safe and sound. It's been forever! How and Where have you been all these while?

In as much as the Coronavirus Pandemic is currently taking a toll on us all, I'm really positive that we will all scale through.

However, it's been 2 years since I dedicated my first song to Steemjet, and although, I had high hopes that things will get better for my musical career after that, it has been all bumpy ever since.
Due to lack of funds, I wasn't able to get a gear and other major equipments necessary to kick off my musical career. I cry everyday knowing that my voice might not be heard, due to the fact that I don't have any means to send my message (music) to the world.
I'm highly positive that you can still make my dreams come true Dimimp, by helping me with some Steem/Hive to get the necessary equipments I need. I believe you can help me achieve so much that when I look back at my life in the nearest future, I can smile because you were able to see the talent I had even when others didn't.

I attached this video to my comment to remind you of this amazing music I composed for Steemjet which you told me you loved, and promised to put me in your plan. I'm hoping it would bring back those good old memories we've had.

I will be looking forward to your reply Friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59